Airport Information X-Plane

Airports in United Kingdom

Active filter: Just airports with links

EGAA: Belfast International Airport
EGAB: St Angelo Airport
EGAC: George Best Belfast City Airport
EGAD: Newtownards Airport
EGAE: City of Derry Airport
EGAL: Langford Lodge Airport
EGBB: Birmingham International Airport
EGBD: Derby Airfield
EGBE: Coventry Airport (Default Airport)
EGBJ: Gloucestershire Airport
EGBL: Long Marston Airfield
EGBM: Tatenhill Airfield
EGBN: Nottingham Airport
EGBO: Wolverhampton Halfpenny Green Airport
EGBP: Kemble Airport
EGBS: Shobdon Aerodrome
EGBT: Turweston Airport
EGBW: Wellesbourne Mountford Airport
EGCB: City Airport Manchester
EGCC: Manchester Airport
EGCD: Manchester Woodford Airport
EGCK: Caernarfon Airport (Default Airport)
EGCN: Robin Hood Doncaster Sheffield Airport
EGCV: Sleap Airport
EGCW: Welshpool Airport
EGDJ: Upavon Aerodrome
EGDM: MoD Boscombe Down Airport
EGDN: Netheravon Airfield
EGDW: Merryfield Airfield
EGDX: MOD St. Athan
EGEA: Culter Heliport
EGEC: Campbeltown Airport
EGED: Eday Airport
EGEF: Fair Isle Airport (Default Airport)
EGEL: Coll Airport (Default Airport)
EGEN: North Ronaldsay Airport (Default Airport)
EGEO: Oban Airport
EGEP: Papa Westray Airport (Default Airport)
EGER: Stronsay Airport (Default Airport)
EGES: Sanday Airport (Default Airport)
EGET: Lerwick / Tingwall Airport
EGEW: Westray Airport (Default Airport)
EGEY: Colonsay Airstrip (Default Airport)
EGFA: Aberporth Airport
EGFC: Cardiff Heliport
EGFE: Haverfordwest Airport
EGFF: Cardiff International Airport
EGFH: Swansea Airport
EGFP: Pembrey Airport
EGGD: Bristol International Airport (Default Airport)
EGGP: Liverpool John Lennon Airport
EGGW: London Luton Airport
EGHA: Compton Abbas Aerodrome
EGHB: Maypole Airport
EGHC: Land's End Airport
EGHD: Plymouth City Airport
EGHE: St. Mary's Airport
EGHF: RNAS Lee-On-Solent
EGHH: Bournemouth Airport
EGHI: Southampton Airport
EGHJ: Bembridge Airport
EGHK: Penzance Heliport
EGHL: Lasham Airport
EGHN: Isle of Wight / Sandown Airport
EGHP: Popham Airport
EGHQ: Newquay Cornwall Airport
EGHR: Chichester/Goodwood Airport
EGHT: Tresco Heliport
EGHU: Eaglescott Airfield
EGHY: Truro Airport
EGKA: Shoreham Airport
EGKB: London Biggin Hill Airport
EGKH: Lashenden (Headcorn) Airfield
EGKK: London Gatwick Airport
EGKL: Deanland Lewes Airport
EGKR: Redhill Aerodrome
EGLA: Bodmin Airfield
EGLC: London City Airport (Default Airport)
EGLD: Denham Aerodrome
EGLF: Farnborough Airport
EGLG: Panshanger Aerodrome
EGLK: Blackbushe Airport
EGLL: London Heathrow Airport (Default Airport)
EGLM: White Waltham Airfield
EGLP: Brimpton Airfield
EGLS: Old Sarum Airfield
EGLW: London Heliport
EGMC: Southend Airport
EGMD: Lydd Airport
EGMF: Farthing Corner/Stoneacre Farm Airport
EGMH: Kent International Airport
EGMJ: Little Gransden Airfield
EGML: Damyns Hall Aerodrome
EGNB: Brough Airport
EGNC: Carlisle Airport
EGNF: Netherthorpe Airfield
EGNG: Bagby Thirsk Prv Airport
EGNH: Blackpool International Airport
EGNJ: Humberside Airport (Default Airport)
EGNL: Barrow Walney Island Airport
EGNM: Leeds Bradford Airport
EGNO: Warton Airport
EGNR: Hawarden Airport
EGNT: Newcastle Airport
EGNV: Durham Tees Valley Airport
EGNW: Wickenby Aerodrome (Default Airport)
EGNX: East Midlands Airport
EGNY: Beverley/Linley Hill Airport
EGOD: Llanbedr Airport
EGOQ: RAF Mona (Default Airport)
EGOV: Anglesey Airport
EGOW: RAF Woodvale
EGOY: RAF West Freugh
EGPA: Kirkwall Airport
EGPB: Sumburgh Airport (Default Airport)
EGPC: Wick Airport
EGPD: Aberdeen Dyce Airport
EGPE: Inverness Airport (Default Airport)
EGPF: Glasgow International Airport
EGPG: Cumbernauld Airport (Default Airport)
EGPH: Edinburgh Airport
EGPI: Islay Airport
EGPJ: Fife Airport (Default Airport)
EGPK: Glasgow Prestwick Airport
EGPL: Benbecula Airport (Default Airport)
EGPM: Scatsta Airport (Default Airport)
EGPN: Dundee Airport (Default Airport)
EGPR: Barra Airport (Default Airport)
EGPS: Peterhead Heliport
EGPT: Perth/Scone Airport (Default Airport)
EGPU: Tiree Airport (Default Airport)
EGPW: Unst Airport (Default Airport)
EGQK: RAF Kinloss
EGQL: RAF Leuchars
EGQS: RAF Lossiemouth
EGSC: Cambridge Airport
EGSD: Great Yarmouth - North Denes Heliport
EGSF: Peterborough Business Airport
EGSG: Stapleford Aerodrome
EGSH: Norwich International Airport
EGSL: Andrewsfield Airport
EGSN: Bourn Airport
EGSO: Crowfield Airfield
EGSQ: Clacton Airport
EGSR: Earls Colne Airfield
EGSS: London Stansted Airport
EGST: Elmsett Airport
EGSX: North Weald Airport
EGSY: Sheffield City Heliport

Page 1 of 2, showing 150 records out of 182 total, starting on record 1, ending on 150

< previous12